In the Minneapolis School Board race, Collin Beachy received 33% of the votes and will serve as an at-large school board member. Sonya Emerick holds a lead of 493 votes over KerryJo Felder for the other seat.  

A screenshot of the at-large school board election results. Text reads, KerryJo Felder 51,872 25.19%, Lisa Skjefte 31,941 15.51%, Collin Beachy 68,084 33.06%, Sonya Emerick 52,365 25.43%	, WRITE-IN 1,686 0.82%
Results from the Office of Minnesota Secretary of State website

In District 5, Lori Norvell easily won the school board seat over Laurelle Myhra with 68% of the vote.

Abdul Abdi in District 1 and Fathia Feerayarre in District 3 ran unopposed and won their school board seats.

Dewanna Witt won the Hennepin County Sheriff race against Joseph Banks with 64% of the vote, and will become the first Black woman to serve as the County's Sheriff.

Mary Moriarty will be the next Hennepin County Attorney. Moriarty beat out Martha Holton Dimick with 58% of the vote.

County Commissioners Irene Fernando (District 2), Angela Conley (District 4), and Marion Greene (District 3) all won reelection. Conley and Fernando ran unopposed.

Election results can be found on the Secretary of State's election results site.